Back To You

When I wake up in the morning
Earlier than the sun rising
I long for you in this dark blue
I want to come back to you

I really love the way your eyes speak
The way it has my heart beat quick
You’ve always been my Waterloo
Constantly, coming back to you

No matter how far I wander
There’s the stars and I remember
The distance between us two
But still, I’ll come back to you

The universe never runs out of things
To remind me of you, my darling
All the roads lead me to you
Always, I’ll come back to you

Leave a Reply

