9 June 2016

I am afraid
What if the love I gave
Is not for the person I loved?
But for the situation we had?
What if I loved the time, the chance?
What if I fell for the circumstance?
What if everything changes
Will I still love you with my best?
What if it’s just a part of him
And not as deep as it seems?
What if it is just a fixation
A temporary addiction?
I don’t want to lose the feeling
And his version I’m having
They say love a changing person
But what if I lose the reason?
Even if I want this to last
What if my decision changes fast?

Leave a Reply

