25 June 2016

Heaven came too early
Standing in front of me
With the sunshine in his smile
My broken pieces reconcile

He guides me into his world
Can’t remain for a second undisturbed
I’m losing it returning his gaze
Everything’s in blur except his face

His wit never fails to amuse
I fell harder also for his nous
Everything in him is beautiful
His love makes me whole

At things I mess up and rarely get it right
But this one, he’s the best in ny life
I stopped waiting when I found him
And found happiness unlike anything I’ve seen

Leave a Reply

