31 March 2016

Oh forgive my faith
Doubting the decisions you made
But what’s next for me
You’ve always held the key

Of all the things for me You do
I’m afraid, can I protect You?
Of all the things You gave me
Am I making You proud and happy?

My love is little, my sins are great
You deserve more than my faith
You always welcomed me back
And forgive me for those I lack

The things I do might never be enough
To give back Your unconditional love
And my gratitude overflows
You redeemed me when I was lost

Of all love Yours is the best to receive
Because it’s the reason why I live
And I’m sorry if I can’t come close
Thank You for this fate of mine You chose

Leave a Reply

